Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Brevard Plant Employee Contacts

 

Abney, John W.

1 Cardinal Drive

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-8317

Abneyjw@yahoo.com

 

Anders, Pauline

HC 71, Box 235B

Rosman, NC 28772

828-884-9572

pauline.anders.b@us.agfa.com

 

Babb, Gary

Goduke@citcom.net

 

Bailey, Kirby

27 Knob Road

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

kibailey@citcom.net

 

Barnett, Tammie & Beverly

206 Little River Camp Rd.

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

828-877-3374

BevBarnett@yahoo.com

NBarnett@citcom.net

 

Bellefeuil, Cindy

50 Laurel Creek Drive

Cedar Mountain, NC 28718

828-885-2320

bellsck@hotmail.com

 

Brubaker, Brian W.

1443 Hannah Ford Road

Brevard NC 28712

828-883-5507

brian_brubaker@brinet.com

 

Buckner, Ronnie

23 Springside Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28792

rbuckner5@mchsi.com

 

Burgess, Ronnie

P.O. Box 241

Edneyville, NC 28727

828-685-7211

 

 

Byram, Stephen (Steve) H.

25 Rambling Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28739

828-697-1127

byram@ioa.com

 

Cable, Clarence & Frances

18011 Mallard Bend Road

Seneca, SC 29672

864-882-9208

864-356-7488 (C)

clarencecable@msn.com

francescable@msn.com

 

Carter, Jeff

336 Red Fox Circle

Asheville NC 28803

828-684-9988

carter_js@juno.com

 

Chappell, Lisa

28 Rocky Ridge Road

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

828-884-4958

Ultra@citcom.net

 

Climer, Don

300 Old NC 280

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

dclimer@citcom.net

 

Crabtree, Steve

Route 1, Box 148A

Lake Toxaway NC 28747

828-884-6510

skcrabtree@citcom.net

 

Dahle, James K.

4 Greenbriar Avenue

Flat Rock, NC 28731

828-697-7756

jdahle@bellsouth.net

 

Demer, Bill

bdemer@skcfilms.com

 

 

Devore, Gary

976 Wilson Road

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

828-884-7356

 

Dixon, Joe

2222 Glenheath Drive

Hendersonville, NC   28791

828-891-7944

dixon182@mchsi.com

 

Dobberfuhl, Larry

1700 Whipple Road, Apt. 1G

Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464

843-216-2016

ladobberfuhl@bellsouth.net

 

Drake, Glenn

14 Wild Cherry Drive         

Arden, NC 28704

828-891-6494

drakegg@bellsouth.net

 

Edney, Thomas E. (Tom)

1741 Camelot Drive

Hendersonville, NC  28739

828-692-1410

edneyte1@mchsi.com

 

Fortenberry, Larry

605 Carolina Holly Way

Fletcher, NC 28732

828-654-8130

Lfruiten@bellsouth.net

Larry.fortenberry@rtp.ppdi.com

 

Furr, W. Dean

P. O. Box 566

Roanoake Rapids, NC  27870

252-537-0434

 

 

Gillespie, Jean

758 Deavor Road

Pisgah Forest, NC   28768

828-885-8418

jag2437@hotmail.com

 


 

Goodrich, Eileen

e.goodrich@earthlink.net

 

 

Gray , Vel

P. O. Box 452  

Penrose, NC 28766

828-877-5488

 

 

Greene, Cathy

5 Pinecola Drive

Brevard, NC  28712

828-884-9355

mgreene3@citcom.net

 

Guy, Merry

20 Westbridge Drive

Hendersonville, NC 28739

828-693-1438

Jguyfamily@aol.com

 

Hall, Tammy

16 Acorn Lane

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

828-862-3218

thall19@hotmail.com

 

Hayes, Teresa

peaches_wnc@msn.com

 

Heckert, Chris

2828 Tall Oak Trail

Warsaw, IN 46582

574-268-9235

christopher.heckert@zimmer.com

 

Holbert, Fredia

25 West Fairway Drive

Etowah, NC 28729

828-890-3458

Afholbert@aol.com

 

Holden, Phil

1236 Pinebrook Circle

Hendersonville,NC 28739

828-692-6504

Holdenphil@cs.com

Hudson, Remus

2 Forest Edge Drive

Asheville, NC 28806

828-667-8093

hudsonra@yahoo.com

 

Huggins, Ronald E.

Rt. 2, Box 371A

Lake Toxaway, NC  28747-9757

828-966-4722    

 

Jacksina, Laura

601 Laurel Creek Drive

Cedar Mountain, NC  28718

828-862-8826

laurajacksina@yahoo.com

bcmlcj@citcom.net

Web: http://www.rentlogcabin.com/

 

Kelly, Mark

126 Chatham Circle

Madison, AL  35758

256-464-6699

kellydm@bellsouth.net

 

King, Sherry

1401 Crab Creek Road

Hendersonville, NC  28739

828-696-9728

kingso@mchsi.com

sherry.king.b@us.agfa.com

 

Lanning, Sharon

P.O. Box 478

Naples, NC  28760

828-697-6466 (H)

828-650-0807 (W)

lakeratz@mchsi.com

Sharon.lanning@us.mahle.com

 

Lusk, Weldon

P. O. 723

Pisgah Forest, NC  28768

828-877-3371

 

Mason, Harold

Rt. 2, Box 404A

Lake Toxaway, NC  28747

828-884-7591

herbbie@infoave.net

 

Maybin, Sue

324A Rock Creek Road

Zirconia, NC  28790

828-692-2042

 

McCrary, Dean

580 Fairway Drive

Hendersonville, NC  28739

828-692-8478

 

Metcalf, Benson

33 Clement Drive

Asheville, NC  28805-1134

828-298-9043

rainbow1883@charter.net

 

Montgomery, Pat

325 Trottingwolf Trail

Sunset, SC  29685

800-581-2432
ext 1743 (W)

pat.montgomery.b@us.agfa.com

 

Moore, Mike

368 Alpine Drive

Hendersonville, NC  28791

(828) 891-8416

mimoor8@aol.com

 

Newell, Glenda

24 Winding Way #102

Batesville, IN  47006

828-421-4009

file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/moqwa/Local%20Settings/Temp/Cherryfield@citcom.net or Glenda_Newell@hill-rom.com

 

Orr, Martha M.

22 Henry Mountain Road

Brevard, NC  28712

828-885-2316

orrmm@citcom.net

 

Pangle, Sr., Donald A.

118 Goodneighbor Drive

Brevard, NC 28712

828-883-9322

dopangle@citcom.net

 

Parr, Judy B.

39 Ray Hill Road

Horse Shoe, NC  28742

judy.parr.b@us.agfa.com


 

Pressley, Carrie

317 W. French Broad Street

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-8748

carrie@brinet.com

 

Pytel, Andy

6 Cooper Cove

Hendersonville, NC  28739

828-692-1551

bpytel@mchsi.com

 

Quarles, Melinda J.

15 Laurel Hill Drive

Horse Shoe, NC  28742

828-890-2230

mquarles@mchsi.com

 

Rahn, Preston

16 Overton Court

Greenville, SC  29617

864-246-3091

preston.rahn.b@us.agfa

 

Ramsey, Chuck

53 Timberlane Road

Pisgah Forest, NC   28768

828-884-5340

ramseys@citcom.net

 

Rembert, George

grembert2@mchsi.com

georgerembert@charter.net

 

Roark, Joe

PO Box 951

Flat Rock, NC   28731

828-698-8461

jroark29@mchsi.com

 

Robinson, Brenda

102 Douglas Drive

Alabaster, AL   35007

205-664-5724

Brenda.B.Robinson@Ceridian.com

 

Robinson, Perry

1208 Pinebrook Circle

Hendersonville, NC  28739

828-697-1048

perry@ioa.com

Saltz Mangum, Pamela

21 Emlas Lane

East Flat Rock, NC  28726

828-692-0364

psmangum@bellsouth.net

 

Self, Brian

6615 Valleyoak Drive

Clemmons, NC 27012

336-712-1960

 selfbd@triad.rr.com

 

Sherman, Johnny

P. O. Box 419

Pisgah Forest, NC 28768

jlshermanjr@yahoo.com

 

Shook, Bill

310 Maple Street

Brevard, NC  28712

828-884-2446

llynbill@citcom.net

 

Sidebottom, Bill

261 E. Autumn Ridge Road

Moore, SC 29369

864-576-7065

billsidebottom@peoplepc.com

 

Silver, Gary

92 Barberry Heights

Brevard, NC  28712

828-884-6680

Silvergk@citcom.net

 

Simpson, Beth

402 Shepard Square

Brevard, NC  28712-4024

828-884-5859 (H)

864-421-1881 (W)

elsimpson@citcom.net

beth.simpson.b@us.agfa.com

 

Sitton, James O.

110 Forge Mountain Road

Horse Shoe, NC  28742

828-891-7771

sittonjo@bellsouth.net

 

Smith, Barbara

5970 Pinnacle Mtn. Road

Zirconia, NC  28790

barbsmith@bellsouth.net

Smith, Lisa

211 Ashworth Avenue

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-8773

lele340@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Ron

6 Washington Avenue

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-2068

smithrx13@hotmail.com

 

Stroup, John

34 Cardinal Drive

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-9492

lcs01@citcom.net

 

Teleki, Paul

109 C7arriage Walk Lane

Hendersonville, NC  28791

828-696-2490

pteleki@bellsouth.net

 

Thomas, Mike

PO Box 521

Brevard, NC  28712

828-883-4976

jmthomas@citcom.net

 

Tinsley, Sheila

sheila_tinsley@hotmail.com

 

Tucker, Jerry

4351 Laurel Park Hwy

Hendersonville, NC   28739

828-674-1661 (C)

jtucker@wave3online.com

 

Wachter, Rick

864-421-1965 (W)

rickwachter@earthlink.net

rick.wachter.b@us.agfa.com

 

Ward, Debbie

75 Lucky Star Way

Etowah, NC  28729

828-891-8310

debbie.ward.b@us.agfa.com


 

Warner, Randy

12 Colonial Way

Hendersonville, NC   28791

828-693-0168

randy.warner.b@us.agfa.com

 

 

Westall, Jan

3 Turnberry Place

Arden, NC  28704

828-684-5615

kenandjan@charter.net

 

 

Wilhite, Doug

49 Kentwood Lane

Pisgah Forest, NC  28768

828-877-3323

wilhitedm@citcom.net

 

 

Wilson, Carrol R.

8859 Greenville Hwy.

Brevard, NC  28712

828-885-2216

cawilson@citcom.net

Wilson, Gary

703 Carnoustie Drive

Greenville, NC  27858

252-355-5883

wilsongl@prodigy.net

 

 

Wilson, Martha Ruth

8859 Greenville Hwy.

Brevard, NC  28712

828-885-2216

cawilson@citcom.net

 

Wood, Danny

115 Kelly Lane

Pisgah Forest, NC  28768

828-877-3551

jdwood1@citcom.net

 

 

Wynn Boyd, Paula

PO Box 1712

Hendersonville, NC 28793

boydpw2000@yahoo.com